Heavenly Half-Dozen - From $50 Flower Arrangements, Flower, Florist, Print-a-Bunch Ottawa - Orleans Florist, Great for a Birthday and Anniversary

Une demi-douzaine céleste

Prix ​​habituel
$44.95 CAD
Prix ​​de vente
$44.95 CAD
Prix ​​habituel
Épuisé
Prix ​​unitaire
par 

Une seule fleur ou un énorme bouquet peut exprimer l'amour, le souvenir, les excuses, le soutien ou simplement être un geste réfléchi. Tout au long de l'histoire de l'humanité, les fleurs ont joué un rôle important en tant que gestes et cadeaux. Bien que les significations et les traditions spécifiques puissent changer, les fleurs restent une partie de la connexion humaine.

Envoi de salutations réfléchies et de salutations les plus chaleureuses, une demi-douzaine de roses avec waxflower et saule frisé apporte beaucoup de joie. Comment allez-vous exprimer vos pensées avec ceux-ci?

*** La 1ère impression est incluse gratuitement

Choisissez parmi nos PHRASES STANDARD GRATUITES ou personnalisez la vôtre pour la rendre plus personnelle. Certaines fleurs peuvent être remplacées en fonction de la disponibilité ! Contactez-nous pour des impressions supplémentaires ou une remise sur volume au 613-824-1700

Lors de la sélection de la taille (Striking - Brilliant - Impressionnant), nos designers l'embelliront en ajoutant des fleurs et du feuillage supplémentaires dont nous disposons. Cela en vaut la peine ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question au 613-824-1700

**Shipping is ONLY Available in Rockland - Orleans - Ottawa - Nepean - Kanata and Gatineau Region**

Heavenly Half-Dozen - From $50 Flower Arrangements, Flower, Florist, Print-a-Bunch Ottawa Florist,

Heavenly Half-Dozen - From $50

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99

A single flower or a huge bouquet may express love, remembrance, apology, support or simply be a thoughtful gesture. Throughout human history, flowers have played a significant role as gestures and gifts. Though specific meanings and traditions may change, flowers remain a part of human connection.

Sending thoughtful greetings and warmest regards, a half-dozen roses with waxflower and curly willow brings a whole lot of joy. How will you express your thoughts with these? 

*** 1st Print is included for Free

Select from our FREE STANDARD PHRASES or customize your own to make it more personal.

Add a second print for an additional $5.  If you wanted to go all out, upload a portrait for only $10.  Some flowers maybe substituted due to availability! Contact us for addition prints or volume discount at 613-824-1700

When selecting size (Striking - Brilliant - Impressive), our Designers will spruce it up by adding extra flowers and foliage that we have available.  It is well worth it!  Feel free to reach out with any questions 613-824-1700